Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Granada Hills Dental Group

General Dentists located in Granada Hills, CA

17 total reviews

Granada Hills Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Granada Hills Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDGAR P.
Submitted 05/15/18
Quality is great and courteous very professional!!
JOHN S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Expert care in nice surroundings.
ELLEN R.
Submitted 05/10/18
I have written a good review for you already. Check YELP and feel free to use it on your site.
ARTHUR F.
Submitted 05/09/18
The work Dr. Rafie does is exemplary. He is gentle and caring as well. I went back for a follow-up two weeks after a complicated filling. The only thing I could desire here is that I was not given detailed instructions other than don't eat on that side until the Novocain wore off, on my original visit. I experienced severe discomfort for a week after the procedure. I should have been given something for the pain. I was also told by Dr. Rafie during my follow up visit that I could experience some discomfort up to 6-8 weeks. I should have been told this during my original visit as well. The other Dr. I saw (I saw her as an emergency after a week of discomfort, when Dr. Rafie was nor there)and she said I needed a new crown or a root canal, without telling me that it could take 6-8 weeks for complete healing of my filling). More comprehensive exit instructions, more details in my file and possible pain meds would have been the way to go.
SHANE W.
Submitted 05/03/18
Excellent service, very clean and modern equipment and office. Very friendly staff. My wife and I are very happy we found this place and Dr. Rafie.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Five Star. The entire staff was efficient, courteous. and very professional.
ANTONINA C.
Submitted 04/10/18
Everyone in the office is very nice and very welcoming. Dr. Shadi and Dr. Rafie are very professional and abreast with current dental techniques. I love coming to my appointments because I know they take care of me just like family.
SUSAN F.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Rafie shows concern and consideration to his patients. He is very thorough in his explanations. I am extremely satisfied with his service. The staff is amazing. So glad I found them!!
RODNEY F.
Submitted 03/13/18
Got teeth cleaning today. They are nice and very gentle when dealing with your mouth.
MIGUEL G.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very good service.
DONNA A.
Submitted 02/28/18
I appreciate always getting a clear explanation of the work that needs to be done. Everyone here is always friendly and professional. They always take great care of me!
JIM M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Rafie and staff are professional and experts at their work.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 02/13/18
Anazing Dentist and friendly staff! Exceptionally clean office!
GERALD H.
Submitted 02/13/18
the greatest dentist
SHAWN S.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very caring and knowledgable. Great work and friendly staff.
BETTY M.
Submitted 01/25/18
i am glad you asked. it was the "usual" great customer service, and when i say 'usual', i mean extraordinarly caring and special and personal and professional. that's why i call my dentist dr. wonderful. and his staff follows his example, from the front office to the back office of dental assistants.
TAMIE S.
Submitted 01/23/18
Always gentle with all procedures I’ve had done and explains everything before and during the process.